Pure Prize

Thursday, September 26, 2013
Quechua stepped up from a maiden win a month ago to capture the Grade 2 Ensayo S. at Argentina's San Ysidro Racecourse...

Friday, August 23, 2013
Winning Prize (ARG), a multiple Group 1 winner in his homeland, took to the Del Mar turf in his first U. S. start...

Saturday, August 03, 2013
WinStar stallion Pure Prize registered a stakes winner for the second time in as many days on Saturday...

Monday, July 29, 2013
Pure Prize's top Argentine filly continued her graded stakes hot streak with a victory on July 27 in the Grade 2 I. Correas S...

Thursday, July 18, 2013
Multiple stakes winner Dreamin Big ran big once again, setting a new course record in winning the $89,500 Florence Henderson S. by 8 1/2 lengths on July 17th at Indiana Downs...

Thursday, July 11, 2013
Joy's one length victory in the $50,000 Christiana S. Wednesday at Delaware Park gave her sire Pure Prize his 22nd stakes horse of 2013...

Sunday, June 09, 2013
Purely Hot was pure class, drawing off to a 5-length victory and spearheading an exacta for her sire in the $60,000 Satin and Lace S. on...

Monday, May 20, 2013
WinStar Farm stallion Pure Prize had the highest priced filly of the first day of the Fasig-Tipton Midlantic 2-year-olds in Training sale in Timonium, Md...

Sunday, April 21, 2013
Pure Prize's latest stakes winner Pure Soul set a track record of 1:08 4/5 for 1,200 meters in the April 21 San Luis Classic...

Wednesday, April 03, 2013
Pure Prize scored a rare 1-2-3 sweep in a graded stakes race when his offspring captured the top 3 spots in the Grade 1 Gran Premio Gilberto Lerena...

Saturday, February 23, 2013
The 4-year-old filly Guanay (ARG) gave WinStar stallion Pure Prize his third stakes horse of February...

Monday, January 28, 2013
WinStar Farm has added newly-acquired stallions Pure Prize, Kodiak Kowboy and Street Hero to its “Breed to Win” promotion, which will reward supportive breeders with a chance to win a complimentary 2013 breeding season WinStar’s now-15 participating stallions...